Hawks Junior Varsity Schedule

Date Sort descending Time Event Event Site Location
Mon, December 4 2017 6:00 PM JV Scramble John Champe High School
Thu, December 7 2017 6:00 PM JV Scramble Sherando High School
Wed, December 13 2017 6:00 PM JV Scramble Millbrook High School
Wed, December 20 2017 6:00 PM JV Scramble Liberty High School
Fri, January 5 2018 6:00 PM JV Scramble Warren County High School
Tue, January 16 2018 6:00 PM JV Scramble Strasburg High School
Mon, January 22 2018 6:00 PM JV Scramble Washington High School
Wed, January 24 2018 6:00 PM Warren County Dual Skyline High School
Fri, January 26 2018 5:00 PM JV Super Regionals Link Skyline High School
Sat, January 27 2018 9:30 AM JV Super Regionals Skyline High School