Hawks Master Schedule

Date Sort descending Time Level Event Event Site Location
Sat, December 2 2017 9:00 AM Varsity Elite Opener Link Skyline High School
Fri, December 8 2017 5:00 PM Varsity Sherando Duals Sherando High School
Sat, December 9 2017 10:00 AM Varsity Sherando Duals Sherando High School
Fri, December 15 2017 5:00 PM Varsity Holiday Rumble Duals Stuarts Draft High School
Sat, December 16 2017 9:00 AM Varsity Holiday Rumble Duals Stuarts Draft High School
Fri, December 22 2017 12:00 PM Varsity Appalachian Duals Link Skyline High School
Sat, December 23 2017 10:00 AM Varsity Appalachian Duals Skyline High School
Wed, December 27 2017 9:00 AM Varsity Battle at the Bridge Woodbridge High School
Thu, December 28 2017 9:00 AM Varsity Battle at the Bridge Woodbridge High School
Sat, January 6 2018 9:00 AM Varsity Mayhem at Millbrook Millbrook High School
Wed, January 10 2018 5:00 PM Varsity District Quad Brentsville District High School
Fri, January 12 2018 10:00 AM Varsity Virginia Duals Virginia Duals Hampton Coliseum
Sat, January 13 2018 9:30 AM B Team Yellow Jacket Tournament Randolph Macon Academy
Sat, January 13 2018 10:00 AM Varsity Virginia Duals
Wed, January 17 2018 5:00 PM Varsity District Quad William Monroe High School
Sat, January 20 2018 10:00 AM Varsity Strasburg Duals Strasburg High School
Tue, January 23 2018 5:00 PM B Team Quad at RMA RMA
Wed, January 24 2018 6:00 PM Varsity Warren County Dual Skyline High School
Fri, January 26 2018 5:00 PM JV JV Super Regionals Link Skyline High School
Sat, January 27 2018 9:30 AM JV JV Super Regionals Skyline High School
Wed, January 31 2018 6:00 PM Varsity Handley Dual (Youth Night) Skyline High School
Sat, February 3 2018 9:00 AM Varsity Northeast District Tournament Liberty High School
Fri, February 9 2018 2:00 PM Varsity 3A East Region Championship Spotsylvania High School
Sat, February 10 2018 10:00 AM Varsity 3A East Region Championship
Fri, February 16 2018 10:00 AM Varsity 3A State Championship Salem Civic Center
Sat, February 17 2018 10:00 AM Varsity 3A State Championship Salem Civic Center